Contact Information

Office of Quality Assurance and Training Phone Email
Medical Director: Howard Hochster, MD 203-785-7006 howard.hochster@yale.edu
Director/Quality Assurance: Alyssa Gateman, MPH, CCRP 203-785-3661 alyssa.gateman@yale.edu
Manager, Research Oversight Committees and Education: LaToya Howard, BS, CCRP 203-737-3661 latoya.howard@yale.edu
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst: Niece Hanna, MSW 203-785-7408 niece.hanna@yale.edu
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst: Dismayra Martinez, MHE 203-737-3537 dismayra.martinez@yale.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant: Famatta Gibson 203-737-5355 famatta.gibson@yale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Sherry Gray 203-737-8848 sherry.gray@yale.edu
Review Committee Submissions/Inquiries ycc.ycci.committees@yale.edu
Protocol Review Committee
Chair: Daniel Petrylak, MD 203-737-8076 daniel.petrylak@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Hari Deshpande, MD     203-737-1600 hari.deshpande@yale.edu
Contact: Niece Hanna 203-785-7408 ycc.ycci.committees@yale.edu
Protocol Life Cycle Subcommittee of the PRC
Chair: Howard Hochster, M.D. 203-785-2360 howard.hochster@yale.edu
Contact: Niece Hanna 203-785-7408 ycc.ycci.committees@yale.edu
Data and Safety Monitoring Committee
Chair: Michal Rose, M.D. 203-937-3421 michal.rose@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Edward Snyder, M.D. 203-688-7425 edward.snyder@yale.edu
Contact: Dismayra Martinez 203-737-3537 ycc.ycci.committees@yale.edu